Advanced warning that we will be closed from Monday 16th November, reopening Monday 23rd November 2020 and Monday 11th January 2021, reopening Monday 18th January 2021

Our opening hours are limited to cause minimal disruption for all pets who are staying with us, a charge will be levied if you arrive out of hours. Viewings are by appointment only. 

Drop off & collection times

Monday to Saturday:

8.30am - 11.30am

4pm - 6pm

(we cannot accept any new arrivals any later than 5pm, we are only open until 6pm for collections. This is so your pet has plenty of time to settle in before bedtime.)

Sunday and Bank Holidays:

10am - 12pm

Closed Easter Sunday, Christmas Day and Boxing Day

Other times by appointment only and an out of hours surcharge of £15 will be charged if you arrive out of our normal opening hours. 

Viewings/Appointments

We ask that you please avoid arriving unannounced as we are busy exercising dogs, greeting owners who are dropping their pets off or giving feedback to them if they are picking them up and we like to ensure we can give each and every owner our full attention where possible.

If you would like to come and look around our facilities during our opening hours and meet us then please contact us to arrange this, we are more than happy to show you around and you can get to know us. We tend to do viewings at 11am on weekdays and Saturdays, this is what fits in best with our guests' routine.

Christmas hours

Thursday 24th December- 10am-11am
Friday 25th December- closed
Saturday 26th December- closed
Sunday 27th December- 10am-12pm
Monday 28th December- 10am-12pm
Tuesday 29th December- 8:30am-11:30am & 4pm-6pm
Wednesday 30th December- 8:30am-11:30am & 4pm-6pm
Thursday 31st December- 10am-11am
Friday 1st January- 10am-11am