Advanced warning that we will be closed from Monday 22nd November, reopening Monday 29th November 2021 and Monday 10th January 2022, reopening Monday 17th January 2022

We have extended our opening hours! However a charge will be levied if you arrive out of hours. Viewings are by appointment only. 

Drop off & collection times

Monday to Saturday:

7am - 11am

4:30pm - 7pm

(we will not accept new arrivals any later than 5pm and prefer them to be dropped off during our morning hours to ensure they have plenty of the day to settle in)

Sunday and Bank Holidays:

10am - 12pm

Closed Easter Sunday, Christmas Day and Boxing Day

Other times by appointment only and an out of hours surcharge of £15 will be charged if you arrive out of our normal opening hours. 

Viewings/Appointments

We ask that you please avoid arriving unannounced as we are busy exercising dogs, greeting owners who are dropping their pets off or giving feedback to them if they are picking them up and we like to ensure we can give each and every owner our full attention where possible.

If you would like to come and look around our facilities during our opening hours and meet us then please contact us to arrange this, we are more than happy to show you around and you can get to know us. We tend to do viewings at 11am on weekdays and Saturdays, this is what fits in best with our guests' routine.

Christmas hours

Friday 24th December- 10am-11am
Saturday 25th December- closed
Sunday 26th December- closed
Monday 27th December- 10am-11am
Tuesday 28th December- 10am-11am
Wednesday 29th December- 7am-11am & 4:30pm-7pm
Thursday 30th December- 7am-11am & 4:30pm-7pm
Friday 31st December- 10am-11am
Saturday 1st January- 10am-11am
Sunday 2nd January- 10am-12pm
Monday 3rd January- 10am-12pm